Events

Upcoming Events

Monday, December 5 – Friday, December 9
Late Night Waybright
9:00 pm – 11:00 pm CST
Waybright
Come to Waybright each night this week for a themed party and take a break from studying!
Add to Calendar
Friday, December 9
Hawkins | Christmas Card Day – cards available at all 3 meals times to send to friends on campus
Cards will be available at all three meals times to send to friends on campus!
Add to Calendar
Sunday, December 11
MUG Mass
7:30 pm – 9:00 pm CST
ATO Chapel
Add to Calendar
Monday, December 12 – Tuesday, December 13
Hawkins | Christmas Cookie Decorating
11:00 am – 1:30 pm CST
Hawkins Dining Hall
Come take a break from finals stress and decorate Christmas cookies during lunch! 
Add to Calendar
Monday, December 12
Christmas with the Perrins
6:30 pm – 8:00 pm CST
Waybright Atrium
Join President and Mrs. Perrin for a Christmas celebration! The Christmas story will be read along with cookie decorating, music, games, and light refreshments. All are welcome!
Add to Calendar
Thursday, January 26
Henry Center | Chris Ganski
11:00 am – 12:30 pm CST
Melton Hall
Add to Calendar
Friday, March 24
Cultural Humility and Christian Hospitality: Welcoming Diverse Identities in Counseling
Add to Calendar
Friday, March 24
Coffeehouse
7:00 pm – 10:00 pm CST
Johnson Hall Lobby
Join us for a display of Trinity's talented students!
Add to Calendar
Thursday, April 27
Henry Center | Kelly Kapic
11:00 am – 12:30 pm CST
Melton Hall
Add to Calendar
Thursday, June 22 – Saturday, June 24
CBHD's 30th Annual Summer Conference
Main Campus Trinity International University 2065 Half Day Road Deerfield, Illinois Arnold T. Olson Chapel
Add to Calendar
Show All

Academic Calendar

Friday, December 9
Last day of Classes.
Add to Calendar
Friday, December 9
Last day of Fall 2022 classes
Add to Calendar
Monday, December 12 – Thursday, December 15
Fall 2022 Final Exams
(click for schedule)
Add to Calendar
Tuesday, January 3 – Saturday, January 7
JANUARY TERM WEEK (DEERFIELD)
Add to Calendar
Wednesday, January 11
SPRING 2023 CLASSES BEGIN (MONDAY SCHEDULE)
Add to Calendar
Monday, January 16
MARTIN LUTHER KING DAY (NO CLASSES, OFFICES CLOSED)
Add to Calendar
Show All