Events

Upcoming Events

Monday, December 5
Henry Center Coffee Hour
11:00 am – 12:00 pm CST
Henry Center in the Gunderson Academic Building
All TEDS faculty, students, and staff are welcome to join us at the Henry Center for an hour of coffee and conversation.
Add to Calendar
Wednesday, December 7
Book Club | The Gift of the Magi
7:30 pm – 8:30 pm CST
Join us in discussing the beloved and traditional story'The Gift of the Magi' over some Christmas snacks down in the Underground!
Add to Calendar
Thursday, January 26
Henry Center | Chris Ganski
11:00 am – 12:30 pm CST
Melton Hall
Add to Calendar
Friday, March 24
Cultural Humility and Christian Hospitality: Welcoming Diverse Identities in Counseling
Add to Calendar
Thursday, April 27
Henry Center | Kelly Kapic
11:00 am – 12:30 pm CST
Melton Hall
Add to Calendar
Show All

Academic Calendar

Friday, December 9
Last day of Classes.
Add to Calendar
Friday, December 9
Last day of Fall 2022 classes
Add to Calendar
Monday, December 12 – Thursday, December 15
Fall 2022 Final Exams
(click for schedule)
Add to Calendar
Tuesday, January 3 – Saturday, January 7
JANUARY TERM WEEK (DEERFIELD)
Add to Calendar
Wednesday, January 11
SPRING 2023 CLASSES BEGIN (MONDAY SCHEDULE)
Add to Calendar
Monday, January 16
MARTIN LUTHER KING DAY (NO CLASSES, OFFICES CLOSED)
Add to Calendar
Show All