Events

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, November 29
TEDS CHAPEL | DANA HARRIS
11:00 am – 12:00 pm CST
ATO or Livestream
Join us for coffee in the Chapel Lobby at 10:45!
Add to Calendar
Wednesday, November 30
Community Gatherings ( Formerly Chapel)
11:00 am – 12:00 pm CST
ATO Chapel
Add to Calendar
Wednesday, November 30
Mosaic Gathering | Student Testimonies
11:00 am – 12:20 pm CST
a space to share a meal and discuss relevant topics about reconciliation
Add to Calendar
Wednesday, November 30
Book Club | And Then There Were None
7:30 pm – 9:00 pm CST
Join us for a night of mystery and goodies as we delve into “And Then There Were None,” a murder mystery by Agatha Christie!
Add to Calendar
Thursday, December 1
Subversive Orthodoxy: What Does Power Dynamics Have to Do with Ministry?
11:00 am – 12:15 pm CST
Hinkson Hall (Rodine Building)
on select Thursdays, throughout the year
Add to Calendar
Saturday, December 3
TC Choir Concert: Shepherd's Jubilee
3:30 pm – 3:30 pm CST
ATO Chapel or livestream
We invite you to join us for our annual Christmas Concert hosted by the TIU Concert Choir and featuring faculty guests John Hacker (voice) and Norman Ruiz (guitar)!
Add to Calendar
Monday, December 5
Family Groups
11:00 am – 12:00 pm CST
Add to Calendar
Monday, December 5
Henry Center Coffee Hour
11:00 am – 12:00 pm CST
Henry Center in the Gunderson Academic Building
All TEDS faculty, students, and staff are welcome to join us at the Henry Center for an hour of coffee and conversation.
Add to Calendar
Wednesday, December 7
Community Gatherings ( Formerly Chapel)
11:00 am – 12:00 pm CST
ATO Chapel
Add to Calendar
Wednesday, December 7
December Book Club Meeting
7:30 pm – 8:30 pm CST
Honors Underground
Add to Calendar
Show All

Academic Calendar

Friday, December 9
Last day of Classes.
Add to Calendar
Friday, December 9
Last day of Fall 2022 classes
Add to Calendar
Monday, December 12 – Thursday, December 15
Fall 2022 Final Exams
(click for schedule)
Add to Calendar
Tuesday, January 3 – Saturday, January 7
JANUARY TERM WEEK (DEERFIELD)
Add to Calendar
Wednesday, January 11
SPRING 2023 CLASSES BEGIN (MONDAY SCHEDULE)
Add to Calendar
Monday, January 16
MARTIN LUTHER KING DAY (NO CLASSES, OFFICES CLOSED)
Add to Calendar
Show All