University Calendar

Today February 2021
Wednesday, February 3
Mosaic Gathering | Student Leaders Panel
11:00 am – 12:20 pm CST
via Zoom
Add to Calendar
Friday, February 5 – Saturday, February 6
Henry Center: Stott Award
The Science of Spiritual Formation
6:30 pm – 11:00 am CST
Hope Hull United Methodist Church
Discover surprising connections between the way your brain is wired and the way your soul is formed that can transform your life and relationships.
Add to Calendar
Tuesday, February 9
TCC's Free Relationship Workshop
7:30 pm – 8:30 pm CST
Zoom
Add to Calendar
Wednesday, February 10
Mosaic Gathering | Michael Emerson
11:00 am – 12:20 pm CST
via Zoom
Add to Calendar
Tuesday, February 16
TCC's Free Relationship Workshop
7:30 pm – 8:30 pm CST
Zoom
Add to Calendar
Wednesday, February 17
Mosaic Gathering | Madison Pierce
11:00 am – 12:20 pm CST
via Zoom
Add to Calendar
Wednesday, February 17
Navigating life Free Workshop
6:30 pm – 8:00 pm CST
Zoom
Add to Calendar
Thursday, February 18 – Saturday, February 20
Henry Center: Spring Conference
The Goodness of Creation and Human Responsibility
9:00 am – 5:00 pm CST
Virtual Event
This is our Father’s world. He created it, and it reflects the goodness and greatness of its Creator.
Add to Calendar
Friday, February 19
BHM Movie Showing: Fruitvale Station
7:00 pm – 10:00 pm CST
Melton Hall
Add to Calendar
Sunday, February 21
Spikeball Tournament
7:30 pm – 10:00 pm CST
Meyer Gym
Add to Calendar
Monday, February 22
Taste of Black History Month
5:00 pm – 6:00 pm CST
Waybright, In front of Hawkins
There will be small plates representing different black cultures that people can try and learn about!
Add to Calendar
Tuesday, February 23
TCC's Free Relationship Workshop
7:30 pm – 8:30 pm CST
Zoom
Add to Calendar
Wednesday, February 24
Mosaic Gathering | Minhee Jyun & Alexandria McCrory
11:00 am – 12:20 pm CST
via Zoom
Add to Calendar
Wednesday, February 24
Navigating Life Free Workshop
6:30 pm – 8:00 pm CST
Zoom
Add to Calendar
Thursday, February 25
Henry Center: Max Lee
Paul and the Pursuit of Pleasure
11:00 am – 12:30 pm CST
Zoom Call
Paul offers instruction on how we can enjoy pleasures as created goods without turning them into idolatrous practices. 
Add to Calendar
Sunday, February 28
Dodgeball Tournament
7:00 pm – 10:00 pm CST
Add to Calendar