University Calendar

Today September 2020
Tuesday, September 1
Grad Chapel: Graham Cole
11:00 am – 12:00 pm CST
Main Campus
Dean's Chapel | "I believe..."
Add to Calendar
Wednesday, September 2
Every Wednesday
Undergrad Chapel: Family Groups
11:00 am – 12:00 pm CST
Main Campus
Family Groups
Add to Calendar
Friday, September 4
Every Friday
Undergrad Chapel: Family Groups
11:00 am – 12:00 pm CST
Main Campus
Family Groups
Add to Calendar
Tuesday, September 8
Grad Chapel: David Luy
11:00 am – 12:00 pm CST
Main Campus
"God the Father Almighty..."
Add to Calendar
Wednesday, September 9
College Chapel Family Groups
11:00 am – 12:00 pm CST
Main Campus
Family Groups
Add to Calendar
Friday, September 11
College Chapel Family Groups
11:00 am – 12:00 pm CST
Main Campus
Family Groups
Add to Calendar
Monday, September 14
College Chapel Family Groups
11:00 am – 12:00 pm CST
Main Campus
Family Groups
Add to Calendar
Tuesday, September 15
Grad Chapel: Dana Harris
11:00 am – 12:00 pm CST
Main Campus
"Jesus Christ his only Son, our Lord"
Add to Calendar
Wednesday, September 16
College Chapel Family Groups
11:00 am – 12:00 pm CST
Main Campus
Family Groups
Add to Calendar
Friday, September 18
College Chapel Family Groups
11:00 am – 12:00 pm CST
Main Campus
Family Groups
Add to Calendar
Monday, September 21
College Chapel Family Groups
11:00 am – 12:00 pm CST
Main Campus
Family Groups
Add to Calendar
Wednesday, September 23
College Chapel Family Groups
11:00 am – 12:00 pm CST
Main Campus
Family Groups
Add to Calendar
Friday, September 25
College Chapel Family Groups
11:00 am – 12:00 pm CST
Main Campus
Family Groups
Add to Calendar
Monday, September 28
College Chapel Family Groups
11:00 am – 12:00 pm CST
Main Campus
Family Groups
Add to Calendar
Tuesday, September 29
Grad Chapel: James Arcadi
11:00 am – 12:00 pm CST
Main Campus
"Conceived by the Holy Spirit..."
Add to Calendar
Wednesday, September 30
College Chapel Family Groups
11:00 am – 12:00 pm CST
Main Campus
Family Groups
Add to Calendar