Apply for an Online Degree

We’re so happy you’re ready to
take the next step and apply!

Earn a degree 100% online through any of our four schools: Trinity International University, Trinity Evangelical Divinity School (TEDS), Trinity Graduate School and Trinity Law School.

A flexible online degree means you get the enrichment of college in a way you can handle. Advance your current career or prepare for a future one with an undergraduate degree through Trinity Online.


If you want to become a specialist who can better serve in your field, we can help you get there. Earn a Master’s degree online through Trinity Evangelical Divinity School, Trinity Graduate School or Trinity Law School.






Courses run throughout the year, so any time is a convenient time to begin.

Our online degree programs run in 6-week terms. Most courses are 3 credit hours and full-time students will typically take a single course each term throughout the calendar year, for a total of 24 credit hours per year. Students wishing to enroll need to apply no later than two weeks prior to the start of a subterm to allow time for processing their application and login credentials, as well as ordering textbooks and completing orientation. Students should be accepted and confirmed at least one week prior to the start date of the subterm.


Trinity International University operates in 40 plus states under the terms of the National Council for State Authorization Reciprocity Agreements (NC-SARA) and in other states based on authorization of the state’s governing agency. NC-SARA is a voluntary, regional approach to state oversight of postsecondary distance education.

Trinity International University may offer online courses to residents of the following states: Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington (state), West Virginia, Wisconsin, and Wyoming.

Residents of other states may be able to enroll if the University is able to gain authorization from the student’s state of residence’s higher education authorities; please contact our admissions office for further information.