University Calendar

Today October 2021
Friday, October 1
Hope in the Holy Land Movie Screening & Panel Discussion
7:00 pm – 10:00 pm CST
Add to Calendar
Monday, October 4
Making Your Case for Christ Training Series
Add to Calendar
Tuesday, October 5
2021 Rom Lectures Lunch and Q&A with Ahmi Lee
12:00 pm – 1:15 pm CST
Add to Calendar
Wednesday, October 6
Mosaic Gathering | JL Ravago
11:00 am – 12:20 pm CST
Melton Hall in Waybright (in-person) -OR- on Zoom (livestream).
Add to Calendar
Friday, October 8 – Saturday, October 9
Homecoming and Family Weekend
Add to Calendar
Friday, October 8 – Saturday, October 9
Creation Truth Conference
Creation Science Conference from October 8-9 | key debate at 7 PM on October 8
Add to Calendar
Monday, October 11
Preview Day
Add to Calendar
Wednesday, October 13
Mosaic Gathering | Jocelyn Jones
11:00 am – 12:20 pm CST
Melton Hall in Waybright (in person) -OR- on Zoom (livestream)
Add to Calendar
Monday, October 18
Making Your Case for Christ Training Series
Add to Calendar
Wednesday, October 20
Mosaic Gathering | Worship & Prayer
11:00 am – 12:20 pm CST
Hinkson Hall in Waybright (in-person) -OR- on Zoom (livestream).
Add to Calendar
Monday, October 25
Making Your Case for Christ Training Series
Add to Calendar
Wednesday, October 27
Mosaic Gathering | Eric Rivera
11:00 am – 12:20 pm CST
Melton Hall in Waybright (in-person) -OR- on Zoom (livestream).
Add to Calendar
Thursday, October 28
Henry Center: Ephraim Radner
Christ the Second Adam: What It Means to Say That Our Personal Identity Is Not Our Particular Possession
11:00 am – 12:30 pm CST
Trinity Evangelical Divinity School
Add to Calendar