University Calendar

Today November 2021
Monday, November 1
Making Your Case for Christ Training Series
Add to Calendar
Wednesday, November 3
College Chapel
11:00 am – 11:50 am CST
Add to Calendar
Friday, November 5
College Chapel
11:00 am – 11:50 am CST
Add to Calendar
Monday, November 8
Making Your Case for Christ Training Series
Add to Calendar
Wednesday, November 10
College Chapel
11:00 am – 11:50 am CST
Add to Calendar
Friday, November 12
College Chapel
11:00 am – 11:50 am CST
Add to Calendar
Monday, November 15
Making Your Case for Christ Training Series
Add to Calendar
Wednesday, November 17
College Chapel
11:00 am – 11:50 am CST
Add to Calendar
Friday, November 19
College Chapel
11:00 am – 11:50 am CST
Add to Calendar
Friday, November 19
Concert of Prayer
8:00 pm – 10:30 pm CST
Concert of Prayer is a two-hour-long event of worship and prayer. We have 15 musicians as well as spiritual leaders who will provide prayer for attendees! There will be designated prayer times with prompts.
Add to Calendar
Monday, November 22
Making Your Case for Christ Training Series
Add to Calendar