University Calendar

Today February 2021
Monday, February 1
Trinity College Family Groups
11:00 am – 12:00 pm CST
Add to Calendar
Tuesday, February 2
Grad Chapel: Dennis Magary
11:00 am – 12:00 pm CST
Add to Calendar
Wednesday, February 3
Trinity College Family Groups
11:00 am – 12:00 pm CST
Add to Calendar
Friday, February 5
Trinity College Family Groups
11:00 am – 12:00 pm CST
Add to Calendar
Monday, February 8
Trinity College Family Groups
11:00 am – 12:00 pm CST
Add to Calendar
Tuesday, February 9
Grad Chapel: Michelle Knight
11:00 am – 12:00 pm CST
Add to Calendar
Wednesday, February 10
Trinity College Family Groups
11:00 am – 12:00 pm CST
Add to Calendar
Friday, February 12
Trinity College Family Groups
11:00 am – 12:00 pm CST
Add to Calendar
Monday, February 15
Trinity College Family Groups
11:00 am – 12:00 pm CST
Add to Calendar
Tuesday, February 16
Grad Chapel: Lucas O’Neill
11:00 am – 12:00 pm CST
Add to Calendar
Wednesday, February 17
Trinity College Family Groups
11:00 am – 12:00 pm CST
Add to Calendar
Friday, February 19
Trinity College Family Groups
11:00 am – 12:00 pm CST
Add to Calendar
Monday, February 22
Trinity College Family Groups
11:00 am – 12:00 pm CST
Add to Calendar
Tuesday, February 23
Grad Chapel: Steve Bryan
11:00 am – 12:00 pm CST
Add to Calendar
Wednesday, February 24
Trinity College Family Groups
11:00 am – 12:00 pm CST
Add to Calendar
Friday, February 26
Trinity College Family Groups
11:00 am – 12:00 pm CST
Add to Calendar
Sunday, February 28
Dodgeball Tournament
7:00 pm – 10:00 pm CST
Add to Calendar