University Calendar

Today May 2021
Wednesday, May 5
TC Honors and Awards
11:00 am – 12:00 pm CST
Add to Calendar
Friday, May 7
Last day of Spring classes
Main Campus
Add to Calendar
Monday, May 10 – Thursday, May 13
Final Exams
Main Campus
Add to Calendar
Friday, May 14
TEDS Commencement
7:00 pm – 8:30 pm CST
TBD
Add to Calendar
Saturday, May 15
TC/TGS Commencement
10:00 am – 11:30 am CST
Main Campus
Add to Calendar
Monday, May 17 – Friday, May 21
TEDS May Term
Main Campus
Add to Calendar
Tuesday, May 18 – Friday, June 4
TC May Term
Main Campus
Add to Calendar
Monday, May 31
Memorial Day
Main Campus
University offices are closed.
Add to Calendar