University Calendar

Today March 2021
Tuesday, March 2
Grad Chapel: Madison Pierce
11:00 am – 12:00 pm CST
Add to Calendar
Wednesday, March 3
Quad A ends
Main Campus
Add to Calendar
Wednesday, March 3
Navigating Life Free Workshop
6:30 pm – 8:00 pm CST
Zoom
Add to Calendar
Thursday, March 4 – Sunday, March 14
Spring Break
Main Campus
No classes
Add to Calendar
Monday, March 15
Quad B begins
Main Campus
Add to Calendar
Tuesday, March 16
Grad Chapel: Lawson Younger
11:00 am – 12:00 pm CST
Add to Calendar
Thursday, March 18
Natural Law, God, and Human Dignity Lecture by Robert George
7:00 pm – 8:30 pm CST
Add to Calendar
Tuesday, March 23
Grad Chapel: Phil Sell
11:00 am – 12:00 pm CST
Add to Calendar
Wednesday, March 24
TIU Day of Prayer - A Service of Prayer and Worship
10:00 am – 11:00 am CST
ATO Chapel
Add to Calendar
Tuesday, March 30
Grad Chapel: Andrew Abernethy
11:00 am – 12:00 pm CST
Add to Calendar