University Calendar

Today February 2021
Monday, February 1 – Sunday, February 28
Walk in Our Shoes Through History: One Step Forward Two Steps Back
Waybright
Add to Calendar
Monday, February 1 – Sunday, February 28
Black Excellence T-Shirts
Black Excellence t-shirts will be for sale throughout the month of February.
Add to Calendar
Monday, February 1 – Sunday, February 28
Community Art Photo Project
Black students will take pictures and talk about what black heritage means to them.
Add to Calendar
Tuesday, February 2
Grad Chapel: Dennis Magary
11:00 am – 12:00 pm CST
Add to Calendar
Sunday, February 7
Super Bowl Watch Party
5:30 pm – 5:30 pm CST
Waybright Lobby
Come to the Waybright Lobby to watch the Super Bowl with friends and good food! 5:30 kickoff.
Add to Calendar
Tuesday, February 9
Grad Chapel: Michelle Knight
11:00 am – 12:00 pm CST
Add to Calendar
Tuesday, February 9
TCC's Free Relationship Workshop
7:30 pm – 8:30 pm CST
Zoom
Add to Calendar
Friday, February 12
Zotero workshop
11:00 am – 12:00 pm CST
Add to Calendar
Friday, February 12
ISSO OPT workshop
2:00 pm – 3:00 pm CST
Add to Calendar
Tuesday, February 16
Grad Chapel: Lucas O’Neill
11:00 am – 12:00 pm CST
Add to Calendar
Tuesday, February 16
TCC's Free Relationship Workshop
7:30 pm – 8:30 pm CST
Zoom
Add to Calendar
Wednesday, February 17
Navigating life Free Workshop
6:30 pm – 8:00 pm CST
Zoom
Add to Calendar
Sunday, February 21
Spikeball Tournament
7:30 pm – 10:00 pm CST
Meyer Gym
Add to Calendar
Monday, February 22
Taste of Black History Month
5:00 pm – 6:00 pm CST
Waybright, In front of Hawkins
There will be small plates representing different black cultures that people can try and learn about!
Add to Calendar
Tuesday, February 23
Grad Chapel: Steve Bryan
11:00 am – 12:00 pm CST
Add to Calendar
Tuesday, February 23
TCC's Free Relationship Workshop
7:30 pm – 8:30 pm CST
Zoom
Add to Calendar
Wednesday, February 24
Navigating Life Free Workshop
6:30 pm – 8:00 pm CST
Zoom
Add to Calendar