University Calendar

Today October 2021
Friday, October 1
Zotero Workshop
11:00 am – 12:00 pm CST
Learn how to use Zotero, a free citation management software, to create citations and bibliographies. This workshop will be held in the library computer lab; please bring your laptop. For more information see library.tiu.edu/events
Add to Calendar
Friday, October 1
Hope in the Holy Land Movie Screening & Panel Discussion
7:00 pm – 10:00 pm CST
Add to Calendar
Tuesday, October 5
2021 Rom Lectures Lunch and Q&A with Ahmi Lee
12:00 pm – 1:15 pm CST
Add to Calendar
Wednesday, October 6
College Chapel | Ahmi Lee
11:00 am – 12:00 pm CST
Add to Calendar
Friday, October 8 – Saturday, October 9
Homecoming and Family Weekend
Add to Calendar
Wednesday, October 13
Quad A ends
Add to Calendar
Monday, October 18
Quad B begins
Add to Calendar
Saturday, October 23
National Museum of Mexican Art
12:00 pm – 4:00 pm CST
Join Latinos Unidos on a museum trip to Pilsen as we appreciate Mexican art and culture!
Add to Calendar
Tuesday, October 26
Day of Prayer (no classes)
Add to Calendar
Tuesday, October 26
Day of Prayer service
9:00 am – 12:00 pm CST
ATO Chapel
Add to Calendar
Wednesday, October 27
College Chapel
11:00 am – 11:50 am CST
Add to Calendar
Friday, October 29
College Chapel
11:00 am – 11:50 am CST
Add to Calendar