University Calendar

Today February 2021
Tuesday, February 2
Grad Chapel: Dennis Magary
11:00 am – 12:00 pm CST
Add to Calendar
Wednesday, February 3
Mosaic Gathering
11:00 am – 12:20 pm CST
via Zoom
Add to Calendar
Friday, February 5 – Saturday, February 6
Henry Center: Stott Award
The Science of Spiritual Formation
6:30 pm – 11:00 am CST
Hope Hull United Methodist Church
Discover surprising connections between the way your brain is wired and the way your soul is formed that can transform your life and relationships.
Add to Calendar
Sunday, February 7
Super Bowl Watch Party
5:30 pm – 5:30 pm CST
Waybright Lobby
Come to the Waybright Lobby to watch the Super Bowl with friends and good food! 5:30 kickoff.
Add to Calendar
Tuesday, February 9
Grad Chapel: Michelle Knight
11:00 am – 12:00 pm CST
Add to Calendar
Wednesday, February 10
Mosaic Gathering
11:00 am – 12:20 pm CST
via Zoom
Add to Calendar
Saturday, February 13
Wingo Bingo!
6:30 pm – 8:30 pm CST
Need to find a date before Valentine's Day? Have no fear! Find one at Wingo Bingo from 6:30-8:30 in Hawkins!
Add to Calendar
Tuesday, February 16
Grad Chapel: Lucas O’Neill
11:00 am – 12:00 pm CST
Add to Calendar
Wednesday, February 17
Mosaic Gathering
11:00 am – 12:20 pm CST
via Zoom
Add to Calendar
Thursday, February 18 – Saturday, February 20
Henry Center: Spring Conference
The Goodness of Creation and Human Responsibility
9:00 am – 5:00 pm CST
Virtual Event
This is our Father’s world. He created it, and it reflects the goodness and greatness of its Creator.
Add to Calendar
Tuesday, February 23
Grad Chapel: Steve Bryan
11:00 am – 12:00 pm CST
Add to Calendar
Wednesday, February 24
Mosaic Gathering
11:00 am – 12:20 pm CST
via Zoom
Add to Calendar
Thursday, February 25
Henry Center: Max Lee
Paul and the Pursuit of Pleasure
11:00 am – 12:30 pm CST
Zoom Call
Paul offers instruction on how we can enjoy pleasures as created goods without turning them into idolatrous practices. 
Add to Calendar