University Calendar

Today November 2021
Monday, November 1
Making Your Case for Christ Training Series
Add to Calendar
Monday, November 1 – Friday, November 12
Undergraduate Advising
Add to Calendar
Tuesday, November 2
TEDS Chapel | President Nicholas Perrin
11:00 am – 12:00 pm CST
Add to Calendar
Wednesday, November 3
College Chapel
11:00 am – 11:50 am CST
Add to Calendar
Wednesday, November 3
Mosaic Gathering | Rev. Amanda Holm Rosengren
11:00 am – 12:20 pm CST
Melton Hall in Waybright (in-person) -OR- on Zoom (livestream).
Add to Calendar
Thursday, November 4
Reformation Theology Lecture
11:00 am – 12:15 pm CST
Traditio and Paradosis vs. Humanas Traditiones: Calvin on the Problem of Tradition

Richard A. Muller
P. J. Zondervan Professor of Historical Theology, Emeritus
Calvin Theological Seminary
Add to Calendar
Thursday, November 4
Guest scholar Michael Goheen on "Pastoral Theology in a Missional Mode"
11:00 am – 12:10 pm CST
Guest scholar Michael Goheen, PhD, will speak on "Pastoral Theology in a Missional Mode" on Thursday, November 4, 2021, in Kantzer 141 Lecture Hall. The Trinity community is invited.
Add to Calendar
Friday, November 5
Preview Day
Add to Calendar
Friday, November 5
Last day to withdraw from a semester long class with a "W"
Add to Calendar
Friday, November 5
College Chapel
11:00 am – 11:50 am CST
Add to Calendar
Monday, November 8
Making Your Case for Christ Training Series
Add to Calendar
Tuesday, November 9
TEDS Chapel | Christina Bieber Lake
11:00 am – 12:00 pm CST
Add to Calendar
Wednesday, November 10
Mosaic Gathering | Raymond Chang
11:00 am – 12:20 pm CST
Melton Hall in Waybright (in-person) -OR- on Zoom (livestream).
Add to Calendar
Wednesday, November 10
College Chapel
11:00 am – 11:50 am CST
Add to Calendar
Thursday, November 11
Henry Center: Deerfield Dialogue Group
Deerfield Dialogue Group
6:00 pm – 9:00 pm CST
Trinity Evangelical Divinity School
The Deerfield Dialogue Group (DDG) is a discussion group that brings TEDS faculty together for regular high-level, theological conversation.
Add to Calendar
Friday, November 12
Last day to withdraw from a Quad B class with a "W"
Add to Calendar
Friday, November 12
College Chapel
11:00 am – 11:50 am CST
Add to Calendar
Monday, November 15
Spring 2022 registration begins
Add to Calendar
Monday, November 15
Making Your Case for Christ Training Series
Add to Calendar
Tuesday, November 16
TEDS Chapel | Matthew Eppinette
11:00 am – 12:00 pm CST
Add to Calendar
Wednesday, November 17
Mosaic Gathering | Annette Arulrajah
11:00 am – 12:20 pm CST
Melton Hall in Waybright (in-person) -OR- on Zoom (livestream).
Add to Calendar
Wednesday, November 17
College Chapel
11:00 am – 11:50 am CST
Add to Calendar
Friday, November 19
College Chapel
11:00 am – 11:50 am CST
Add to Calendar
Sunday, November 21
Center for Bioethics and Human Dignity: Call for Proposals Deadline
The Center for Bioethics and Human Dignity invites scholars and students to address its conference theme, Integrity and Conscience: Bioethics and the Professions.
Add to Calendar
Monday, November 22
Making Your Case for Christ Training Series
Add to Calendar
Tuesday, November 23
TEDS Chapel | Kevin Vanhoozer
11:00 am – 12:00 pm CST
Add to Calendar
Wednesday, November 24 – Monday, November 29
Thanksgiving Break (no classes)
Offices are closed Thursday, November 25 and Friday, November 26.
Add to Calendar
Tuesday, November 30
TEDS Chapel | Madison Pierce
11:00 am – 12:00 pm CST
Add to Calendar