Events

Upcoming Events

Thursday, September 29
Henry Center | Amy Peeler
11:00 am – 12:30 pm CST
Melton Hall
For the 2022–23 academic year, HCTU lectures will be a series of theological reflections on discipleship.
Add to Calendar
Thursday, November 10
Henry Center | Kristen Deede Johnson
11:00 am – 12:30 pm CST
Melton Hall
Add to Calendar
Monday, December 5
Henry Center Coffee Hour
11:00 am – 12:00 pm CST
Henry Center in the Gunderson Academic Building
All TEDS faculty, students, and staff are welcome to join us at the Henry Center for an hour of coffee and conversation.
Add to Calendar
Thursday, January 26
Henry Center | Chris Ganski
11:00 am – 12:30 pm CST
Melton Hall
Add to Calendar
Thursday, April 27
Henry Center | Kelly Kapic
11:00 am – 12:30 pm CST
Melton Hall
Add to Calendar
Show All

Academic Calendar

Friday, September 30 – Saturday, October 1
Homecoming and Family Weekend
Homecoming and Family Weekend
Add to Calendar
Wednesday, October 12
End of Quad A
Add to Calendar
Wednesday, October 12
Quad A ends
Add to Calendar
Thursday, October 13 – Sunday, October 16
Fall Break
Add to Calendar
Thursday, October 13 – Sunday, October 16
Fall Break (no classes)
Add to Calendar
Monday, October 17
Quad B begins.
Add to Calendar
Show All