Events

Upcoming Events

Thursday, January 28
Henry Center: Katherine Sonderegger
The Inner Life of God: A Panel Discussion with Katherine Sonderegger
11:00 am – 12:30 pm CST
Zoom Webinar
Add to Calendar
Friday, February 5 – Saturday, February 6
Henry Center: Stott Award
The Science of Spiritual Formation
6:30 pm – 11:00 am CST
Hope Hull United Methodist Church
Discover surprising connections between the way your brain is wired and the way your soul is formed that can transform your life and relationships.
Add to Calendar
Thursday, February 18 – Saturday, February 20
Henry Center: Spring Conference
The Goodness of Creation and Human Responsibility
9:00 am – 5:00 pm CST
Virtual Event
This is our Father’s world. He created it, and it reflects the goodness and greatness of its Creator.
Add to Calendar
Thursday, February 25
Henry Center: Max Lee
Paul and the Pursuit of Pleasure
11:00 am – 12:30 pm CST
Zoom Call
Paul offers instruction on how we can enjoy pleasures as created goods without turning them into idolatrous practices. 
Add to Calendar
Wednesday, March 17
Henry Center: Deerfield Dialogue Group
Deerfield Dialogue Group
6:00 pm – 9:00 pm CST
TBD
The Deerfield Dialogue Group (DDG) is a discussion group that brings TEDS faculty together for regular high-level, theological conversation.
Add to Calendar
Thursday, April 15
Henry Center: Oliver O'Donovan
Good, Doing Good, and the Goods
11:00 am – 12:30 pm CST
Zoom Call
When we explore the goodness of any thing, we encounter it through a complex network of interactions . . .
Add to Calendar
Wednesday, April 21
Henry Center: Deerfield Dialogue Group
Deerfield Dialogue Group
6:00 pm – 9:00 pm CST
TBD
The Deerfield Dialogue Group (DDG) is a discussion group that brings TEDS faculty together for regular high-level, theological conversation.
Add to Calendar
Wednesday, June 9 – Saturday, June 12
Henry Center: Dabar Conference
"God saw that it was good" Uniting the Natural and Moral Order
Main Campus Waybright Center
The Dabar Conference is a by-invitation event gathering 60+ evangelicals together from different disciplines, denominations, and institutions with the goal of orienting evangelical theologians . . .
Add to Calendar
Show All

Academic Calendar

Wednesday, January 27
Last Day to Add/Drop a semester course without record
Add to Calendar
Wednesday, January 27
Last day to submit registration form for guided, independent studies and internships
Add to Calendar
Wednesday, March 3
Quad A ends
Main Campus
Add to Calendar
Thursday, March 4 – Sunday, March 14
Spring Break
Main Campus
No classes
Add to Calendar
Monday, March 15
Quad B begins
Main Campus
Add to Calendar
Monday, March 22
TC May Term and Summer Registration Begins
Add to Calendar
Show All