Events

Upcoming Events

Thursday, February 9
SPRING BIOETHICS COLLOQUIUM LECTURE SERIES
7:00 pm – 8:30 pm CST
Kantzer 141 and Zoom (link TBA)
Add to Calendar
Friday, February 10 – Saturday, February 11
Midnight Classic
7:00 pm – 3:00 am CST
The annual Midnight Classic returns on February 10 as our men's and women's soccer programs welcome recruits and alumni on campus to compete in an all-night futsal tournament in Van Dixhorn Arena!
Add to Calendar
Monday, February 13
TLS Center for Human Rights Lecture
5:00 pm – 5:00 pm CST
Trinity Law School and Livestream
Join us for the Inaugural Lecture in our Center for Human Rights lecture series! Registration required.
Add to Calendar
Thursday, March 16
SPRING BIOETHICS COLLOQUIUM LECTURE SERIES
7:00 pm – 8:30 pm CST
Kantzer 141 and Zoom (link TBA)
Add to Calendar
Friday, March 24
Cultural Humility and Christian Hospitality: Welcoming Diverse Identities in Counseling
Add to Calendar
Thursday, June 22 – Saturday, June 24
CBHD's 30th Annual Summer Conference
Main Campus Trinity International University 2065 Half Day Road Deerfield, Illinois Arnold T. Olson Chapel
Add to Calendar
Show All

Academic Calendar

Wednesday, February 8
Last day to withdraw from a Quad A class with a "W".
Add to Calendar
Wednesday, March 1
QUAD A ENDS
Add to Calendar
Thursday, March 2 – Sunday, March 12
SPRING BREAK (NO CLASSES)
Add to Calendar
Monday, March 13
Quad B begins.
Add to Calendar
Friday, March 17
Last day to add or drop a Quad B Class without record.
Add to Calendar
Friday, March 31
Last Day to drop semester long class with a 'W'.
Add to Calendar
Show All