Events

Upcoming Events

Saturday, October 23
National Museum of Mexican Art
12:00 pm – 4:00 pm CST
Join Latinos Unidos on a museum trip to Pilsen as we appreciate Mexican art and culture!
Add to Calendar
Tuesday, October 26
Day of Prayer service
9:00 am – 12:00 pm CST
ATO Chapel
Add to Calendar
Wednesday, October 27
Mosaic Gathering | Eric Rivera
11:00 am – 12:20 pm CST
Melton Hall in Waybright (in-person) -OR- on Zoom (livestream).
Add to Calendar
Tuesday, November 2
TEDS Chapel | President Nicholas Perrin
11:00 am – 12:00 pm CST
Add to Calendar
Wednesday, November 3
Mosaic Gathering | Rev. Amanda Holm Rosengren
11:00 am – 12:20 pm CST
Melton Hall in Waybright (in-person) -OR- on Zoom (livestream).
Add to Calendar
Thursday, November 4
Reformation Theology Lecture
11:00 am – 12:15 pm CST
Traditio and Paradosis vs. Humanas Traditiones: Calvin on the Problem of Tradition

Richard A. Muller
P. J. Zondervan Professor of Historical Theology, Emeritus
Calvin Theological Seminary
Add to Calendar
Tuesday, November 9
TEDS Chapel | Christina Bieber Lake
11:00 am – 12:00 pm CST
Add to Calendar
Wednesday, November 10
Mosaic Gathering | Raymond Chang
11:00 am – 12:20 pm CST
Melton Hall in Waybright (in-person) -OR- on Zoom (livestream).
Add to Calendar
Tuesday, November 16
TEDS Chapel | Matthew Eppinette
11:00 am – 12:00 pm CST
Add to Calendar
Wednesday, November 17
Mosaic Gathering | Annette Arulrajah
11:00 am – 12:20 pm CST
Melton Hall in Waybright (in-person) -OR- on Zoom (livestream).
Add to Calendar
Show All

Academic Calendar

Friday, October 22
TEDS Major Comprehensive Exams
9:00 am – 4:00 pm CST
Library Computer Lab
Add to Calendar
Monday, October 25
Last day to add/drop a Quad B class without record
Add to Calendar
Tuesday, October 26
Day of Prayer (no classes)
Add to Calendar
Monday, November 1 – Friday, November 12
Undergraduate Advising
Add to Calendar
Thursday, November 4
Guest scholar Michael Goheen on "Pastoral Theology in a Missional Mode"
11:00 am – 12:10 pm CST
Guest scholar Michael Goheen, PhD, will speak on "Pastoral Theology in a Missional Mode" on Thursday, November 4, 2021, in Kantzer 141 Lecture Hall. The Trinity community is invited.
Add to Calendar
Friday, November 5
Last day to withdraw from a semester long class with a "W"
Add to Calendar
Show All