Events

Upcoming Events

Monday, February 1 – Sunday, February 28
Walk in Our Shoes Through History: One Step Forward Two Steps Back
Waybright
Add to Calendar
Monday, February 1 – Sunday, February 28
Black Excellence T-Shirts
Black Excellence t-shirts will be for sale throughout the month of February.
Add to Calendar
Monday, February 1 – Sunday, February 28
Community Art Photo Project
Black students will take pictures and talk about what black heritage means to them.
Add to Calendar
Thursday, February 25
Black Student Union Gathering
12:30 pm – 1:30 pm CST
Join BSU for our weekly gatherings now on Thursdays!
Add to Calendar
Friday, February 26
Apollo Night
7:00 pm – 10:00 pm CST
Hinkson Hall
A “talent show,” put simply, to commemorate and honor the importance of the Apollo theater and the talent within the Black community.
Add to Calendar
Saturday, February 27
TIU Game of the Week: Football vs. St. Xavier
12:00 pm – 2:00 pm CST
Waybright Lobby
Come watch a live stream of the Game of the Week on the big screen in the Waybright Lobby! Cheer on our Trojans!
Add to Calendar
Wednesday, March 3
Navigating Life Free Workshop
6:30 pm – 8:00 pm CST
Zoom
Add to Calendar
Saturday, March 6
TIU Game of the Week: Men's Soccer vs. CCSJ
3:30 pm – 5:30 pm CST
Waybright Lobby
Come watch a live stream of the Game of the Week on the big screen in the Waybright Lobby! Cheer on our Trojans!
Add to Calendar
Tuesday, March 9
TIU Game of the Week: Volleyball vs. Olivet Nazarene
7:00 pm – 9:00 pm CST
Waybright Lobby
Come watch a live stream of the Game of the Week on the big screen in the Waybright Lobby! Cheer on our Trojans!
Add to Calendar
Thursday, March 18
Black Student Union Gathering
12:30 pm – 1:30 pm CST
Join BSU for our weekly gatherings now on Thursdays!
Add to Calendar
Show All

Academic Calendar

Sunday, February 28
Dodgeball Tournament
7:00 pm – 10:00 pm CST
Add to Calendar
Wednesday, March 3
Quad A ends
Main Campus
Add to Calendar
Thursday, March 4 – Sunday, March 14
Spring Break
Main Campus
No classes
Add to Calendar
Monday, March 15
Quad B begins
Main Campus
Add to Calendar
Monday, March 22
TC May Term and Summer Registration Begins
Add to Calendar
Thursday, April 1 – Tuesday, April 6
Easter Break
Main Campus
No classes
Add to Calendar
Show All