Events

Upcoming Events

Multiple dates between September 29 and December 18
Intercultural Development Office (IDO) Weekly Gatherings
Multiple places on campus
Join each of the branches of IDO in their various meeting places/ times
Add to Calendar
Multiple dates between September 30 and October 28
R.I.O. Workshops
Mondays at 8 p.m. and Wednesdays at 3 p.m.
Add to Calendar
Multiple dates between October 1 and October 29
Latinos Unidos October Gatherings
5:00 pm – 6:00 pm CST
MCL 214
Add to Calendar
October 6, October 13, October 20, October 27
Asian Alliance October Gatherings
3:00 pm – 4:00 pm CST
Nyberg Conference Room
Add to Calendar
October 6, October 13, October 20, October 27
Black Student Union October Gatherings
9:00 pm – 10:00 pm CST
MCL 210
Add to Calendar
October 15, October 22, October 29
Free Gathering
9:00 pm – 10:00 pm CST
ATO Chapel
Free is a student-led organization whose mission is to create an authentic, Christ-centered environment that fosters community, fellowship, and encourages worshipful lives.
Add to Calendar
Tuesday, October 27
Day of Prayer
Main Campus
No classes
All Day Event
Add to Calendar
Wednesday, October 28
Mosaic Gathering: The Church & The Civil Rights Movement by Karina Smith
11:00 am – 12:20 pm CST
via Zoom
Add to Calendar
Saturday, October 31
College Union: Boo Bash
6:00 pm – 8:00 pm CST
Outside- TBD
Pumpkin carving, costume competition, live music, and more!
Add to Calendar
November 3, November 10, November 17, November 24
Asian Alliance November Gatherings
3:00 pm – 4:00 pm CST
Nyberg Conference Room
Add to Calendar
Show All

Academic Calendar

Wednesday, November 25 – Monday, November 30
Thanksgiving Break
Main Campus
No classes
Add to Calendar
Thursday, December 10 – Friday, December 11
Reading Days
12:00 pm – 11:55 pm CST
Add to Calendar
Friday, December 11
Last day of Fall classes
Main Campus
Add to Calendar
Monday, December 14 – Thursday, December 17
Final Exams
Main Campus
Add to Calendar
Friday, December 18
TEDS/TGS December Commencement
7:00 pm – 8:30 pm CST
Main Campus ATO Chapel
Add to Calendar
Monday, January 4 – Friday, January 8
TEDS January Term
Main Campus
Add to Calendar
Show All