Events

Upcoming Events

Monday, April 19
Latinos Unidos Gathering
7:00 pm – 8:00 pm CST
Join Latinos Unidos for our weekly gatherings now on Mondays!
Add to Calendar
Tuesday, April 20
Asian Alliance Gathering
3:00 pm – 4:00 pm CST
Join Asian Alliance for our weekly gatherings now on Tuesdays!
Add to Calendar
Wednesday, April 21
Mosaic Gathering | Dean Amanda Onapito
11:00 am – 12:20 pm CST
via Zoom
Add to Calendar
Thursday, April 22
Black Student Union Gathering
12:30 pm – 1:30 pm CST
Join BSU for our weekly gatherings now on Thursdays!
Add to Calendar
Thursday, April 22
FREE Worship Gathering
9:00 pm – 10:00 pm CST
ATO Chapel
We meet at 9 pm in the ATO Chapel every Thursday and we would love to see you there!
Add to Calendar
Friday, April 23
TIU Game of the Week: Softball vs. IU-South Bend (DH)
3:00 pm – 5:00 pm CST
Waybright Lobby
Come watch a live stream of the Game of the Week on the big screen in the Waybright Lobby! Cheer on our Trojans!
Add to Calendar
Monday, April 26
Latinos Unidos Gathering
7:00 pm – 8:00 pm CST
Join Latinos Unidos for our weekly gatherings now on Mondays!
Add to Calendar
Tuesday, April 27
Asian Alliance Gathering
3:00 pm – 4:00 pm CST
Join Asian Alliance for our weekly gatherings now on Tuesdays!
Add to Calendar
Wednesday, April 28
Mosaic Gathering | Kaz Okaya
11:00 am – 12:20 pm CST
via Zoom
Add to Calendar
Thursday, April 29
Black Student Union Gathering
12:30 pm – 1:30 pm CST
Join BSU for our weekly gatherings now on Thursdays!
Add to Calendar
Show All

Academic Calendar

Thursday, April 1 – Monday, November 1
Off-campus study applications for Spring 2022 due
Add to Calendar
Friday, April 16
Last day to withdraw from a Quad B class with a "W"
Add to Calendar
Friday, April 16
Volleyball Tournament
2:00 pm – 6:00 pm CST
Come participate in this Co-ed volleyball tournament at the volleyball court on campus! Make sure to sign up by April 16th
Add to Calendar
Friday, April 16
Golf in Rolf
8:00 pm – 10:00 pm CST
Rolfing Library
Come play through a miniature golf course in the Rolfing Library with holes designed by various student led groups!
Add to Calendar
Monday, April 19
Fall 2021 Registration begins
Add to Calendar
Wednesday, May 5
TC Honors and Awards
11:00 am – 12:00 pm CST
Add to Calendar
Show All