Events

Upcoming Events

October 15, October 22, October 29
Free Gathering
9:00 pm – 10:00 pm CST
ATO Chapel
Free is a student-led organization whose mission is to create an authentic, Christ-centered environment that fosters community, fellowship, and encourages worshipful lives.
Add to Calendar
Wednesday, October 28
Mosaic Gathering: The Church & The Civil Rights Movement by Karina Smith
11:00 am – 12:20 pm CST
via Zoom
Add to Calendar
Thursday, October 29
Henry Center: Deerfield Dialogue Group
Deerfield Dialogue Group
7:00 pm – 8:30 pm CST
Zoom Call
The Deerfield Dialogue Group (DDG) is a discussion group that brings TEDS faculty together for regular high-level, theological conversation.
Add to Calendar
Wednesday, November 4
Mosaic Gathering: The Church & Black Lives Matter by Rev. Dr. Dates
11:00 am – 12:20 pm CST
via Zoom
Add to Calendar
Wednesday, November 11
Mosaic Gathering: Learning Reflections: BLM & IVCF with Greg Jao
11:00 am – 12:20 pm CST
via Zoom
Add to Calendar
Thursday, November 12
Henry Center: Christian Miller
Falling Short and Becoming Virtuous: Insights from Psychology, Philosophy, and Christianity
11:00 am – 12:30 pm CST
Zoom Call
Most of us realize we're not as good as we could be. But can we become better?
Add to Calendar
Wednesday, November 18
Mosaic Gathering: Election Ended, Engagement Continues with Panel
11:00 am – 12:20 pm CST
via Zoom
Add to Calendar
Wednesday, December 2
Mosaic Gathering: Worship, Prayer & Testimonies
11:00 am – 12:20 pm CST
via Zoom
Add to Calendar
Thursday, December 10
Henry Center: Eleonore Stump
Suffering and Flourishing
11:00 am – 12:30 pm CST
Zoom Call
Although we sometimes praise a person who suffers for not sinking under his suffering, we still suppose that the sufferer is to be ranked more among life’s losers than among life’s winners.
Add to Calendar
Thursday, December 10
Henry Center: Deerfield Dialogue Group
Deerfield Dialogue Group
7:00 pm – 8:30 pm CST
Zoom Call
The Deerfield Dialogue Group (DDG) is a discussion group that brings TEDS faculty together for regular high-level, theological conversation.
Add to Calendar
Show All

Academic Calendar

Wednesday, November 25 – Monday, November 30
Thanksgiving Break
Main Campus
No classes
Add to Calendar
Thursday, December 10 – Friday, December 11
Reading Days
12:00 pm – 11:55 pm CST
Add to Calendar
Friday, December 11
Last day of Fall classes
Main Campus
Add to Calendar
Monday, December 14 – Thursday, December 17
Final Exams
Main Campus
Add to Calendar
Friday, December 18
TEDS/TGS December Commencement
7:00 pm – 8:30 pm CST
Main Campus ATO Chapel
Add to Calendar
Monday, January 4 – Friday, January 8
TEDS January Term
Main Campus
Add to Calendar
Show All