Events

Upcoming Events

Multiple dates between October 5 and November 23
College Chapel Family Groups
11:00 am – 12:00 pm CST
Family Groups
Add to Calendar
October 15, October 22, October 29
Free Gathering
9:00 pm – 10:00 pm CST
ATO Chapel
Free is a student-led organization whose mission is to create an authentic, Christ-centered environment that fosters community, fellowship, and encourages worshipful lives.
Add to Calendar
Tuesday, October 27
Day of Prayer - Opening Session with Pres. Perrin
9:00 am – 9:30 am CST
Main Campus
Add to Calendar
Tuesday, October 27
Grad Chapel: Lucas O'Neill
11:00 am – 12:00 pm CST
Main Campus
"He ascended into heaven..."
Add to Calendar
Tuesday, November 3
Grad Chapel: Steve Roy
11:00 am – 12:00 pm CST
Main Campus
"Whence he shall come to judge..."
Add to Calendar
Tuesday, November 10
Grad Chapel: Tite Tiénou
11:00 am – 12:00 pm CST
"The Holy Spirit"
Add to Calendar
Tuesday, November 17
Grad Chapel: Kevin Vanhoozer
11:00 am – 12:00 pm CST
Main Campus
"The communion of saints"
Add to Calendar
Tuesday, November 24
Grad Chapel: Donald Guthrie
11:00 am – 12:00 pm CST
Main Campus
"The forgiveness of sins"
Add to Calendar
Tuesday, December 1
Grad Chapel: Nicholas Perrin
11:00 am – 12:00 pm CST
Main Campus
"The resurrection of the body..."
Add to Calendar
Show All

Academic Calendar

Wednesday, November 25 – Monday, November 30
Thanksgiving Break
Main Campus
No classes
Add to Calendar
Thursday, December 10 – Friday, December 11
Reading Days
12:00 pm – 11:55 pm CST
Add to Calendar
Friday, December 11
Last day of Fall classes
Main Campus
Add to Calendar
Monday, December 14 – Thursday, December 17
Final Exams
Main Campus
Add to Calendar
Friday, December 18
TEDS/TGS December Commencement
7:00 pm – 8:30 pm CST
Main Campus ATO Chapel
Add to Calendar
Monday, January 4 – Friday, January 8
TEDS January Term
Main Campus
Add to Calendar
Show All