Events

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, October 26
Day of Prayer service
9:00 am – 12:00 pm CST
ATO Chapel
Add to Calendar
Wednesday, October 27
College Chapel
11:00 am – 11:50 am CST
Add to Calendar
Friday, October 29
College Chapel
11:00 am – 11:50 am CST
Add to Calendar
Monday, November 1
Making Your Case for Christ Training Series
Add to Calendar
Tuesday, November 2
TEDS Chapel | President Nicholas Perrin
11:00 am – 12:00 pm CST
Add to Calendar
Wednesday, November 3
College Chapel
11:00 am – 11:50 am CST
Add to Calendar
Thursday, November 4
Guest scholar Michael Goheen on "Pastoral Theology in a Missional Mode"
11:00 am – 12:10 pm CST
Guest scholar Michael Goheen, PhD, will speak on "Pastoral Theology in a Missional Mode" on Thursday, November 4, 2021, in Kantzer 141 Lecture Hall. The Trinity community is invited.
Add to Calendar
Friday, November 5
College Chapel
11:00 am – 11:50 am CST
Add to Calendar
Monday, November 8
Making Your Case for Christ Training Series
Add to Calendar
Tuesday, November 9
TEDS Chapel | Christina Bieber Lake
11:00 am – 12:00 pm CST
Add to Calendar
Show All

Academic Calendar

Tuesday, October 26
Day of Prayer (no classes)
Add to Calendar
Monday, November 1 – Friday, November 12
Undergraduate Advising
Add to Calendar
Thursday, November 4
Guest scholar Michael Goheen on "Pastoral Theology in a Missional Mode"
11:00 am – 12:10 pm CST
Guest scholar Michael Goheen, PhD, will speak on "Pastoral Theology in a Missional Mode" on Thursday, November 4, 2021, in Kantzer 141 Lecture Hall. The Trinity community is invited.
Add to Calendar
Friday, November 5
Last day to withdraw from a semester long class with a "W"
Add to Calendar
Friday, November 12
Last day to withdraw from a Quad B class with a "W"
Add to Calendar
Monday, November 15
Spring 2022 registration begins
Add to Calendar
Show All