Events

Upcoming Events

Friday, April 16
Trinity College Family Groups
11:00 am – 12:00 pm CST
Add to Calendar
Friday, April 16
Volleyball Tournament
2:00 pm – 6:00 pm CST
Come participate in this Co-ed volleyball tournament at the volleyball court on campus! Make sure to sign up by April 16th
Add to Calendar
Friday, April 16
Golf in Rolf
8:00 pm – 10:00 pm CST
Rolfing Library
Come play through a miniature golf course in the Rolfing Library with holes designed by various student led groups!
Add to Calendar
Monday, April 19
Trinity College Family Groups
11:00 am – 12:00 pm CST
Add to Calendar
Tuesday, April 20
Grad Chapel: John Monson
11:00 am – 12:00 pm CST
Add to Calendar
Wednesday, April 21
Trinity College Family Groups
11:00 am – 12:00 pm CST
Add to Calendar
Friday, April 23
Trinity College Family Groups
11:00 am – 12:00 pm CST
Add to Calendar
Monday, April 26
Trinity College Family Groups
11:00 am – 12:00 pm CST
Add to Calendar
Tuesday, April 27
Grad Chapel: Steve Greggo
11:00 am – 12:00 pm CST
Add to Calendar
Wednesday, April 28
Trinity College Family Groups
11:00 am – 12:00 pm CST
Add to Calendar
Show All

Academic Calendar

Thursday, April 1 – Monday, November 1
Off-campus study applications for Spring 2022 due
Add to Calendar
Friday, April 16
Last day to withdraw from a Quad B class with a "W"
Add to Calendar
Friday, April 16
Volleyball Tournament
2:00 pm – 6:00 pm CST
Come participate in this Co-ed volleyball tournament at the volleyball court on campus! Make sure to sign up by April 16th
Add to Calendar
Friday, April 16
Golf in Rolf
8:00 pm – 10:00 pm CST
Rolfing Library
Come play through a miniature golf course in the Rolfing Library with holes designed by various student led groups!
Add to Calendar
Monday, April 19
Fall 2021 Registration begins
Add to Calendar
Wednesday, May 5
TC Honors and Awards
11:00 am – 12:00 pm CST
Add to Calendar
Show All