Events

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, January 31
TEDS CHAPEL | ERIC TULLY
11:00 am – 12:00 pm CST
Add to Calendar
Tuesday, February 7
TEDS CHAPEL | GREG STRAND
11:00 am – 12:00 pm CST
Add to Calendar
Tuesday, February 14
TEDS CHAPEL | BILL KYNES
11:00 am – 12:00 pm CST
Add to Calendar
Tuesday, February 21
TEDS CHAPEL | NICHOLAS PERRIN
11:00 am – 12:00 pm CST
Add to Calendar
Tuesday, February 28
TEDS CHAPEL | MICHELLE KNIGHT
11:00 am – 12:00 pm CST
Add to Calendar
Tuesday, March 14
TEDS CHAPEL | HAROLD NETLAND
11:00 am – 12:00 pm CST
Add to Calendar
Tuesday, March 21
TEDS CHAPEL | WENNEYAM NIKIEMA
11:00 am – 12:00 pm CST
Add to Calendar
Tuesday, March 28
TEDS CHAPEL | OLEG TSYMBALYUK
11:00 am – 12:00 pm CST
Add to Calendar
Tuesday, April 4
TEDS CHAPEL | TENEBRAE
11:00 am – 12:00 pm CST
Add to Calendar
Tuesday, April 18
TEDS CHAPEL | J. DANIEL SALINAS
11:00 am – 12:00 pm CST
Add to Calendar
Show All

Academic Calendar

Wednesday, February 8
Last day to withdraw from a Quad A class with a "W".
Add to Calendar
Wednesday, March 1
QUAD A ENDS
Add to Calendar
Thursday, March 2 – Sunday, March 12
SPRING BREAK (NO CLASSES)
Add to Calendar
Monday, March 13
Quad B begins.
Add to Calendar
Friday, March 17
Last day to add or drop a Quad B Class without record.
Add to Calendar
Friday, March 31
Last Day to drop semester long class with a 'W'.
Add to Calendar
Show All