Events

Upcoming Events

Monday, October 25
Last day to add/drop a Quad B class without record
Add to Calendar
Tuesday, October 26
Day of Prayer (no classes)
Add to Calendar
Monday, November 1 – Friday, November 12
Undergraduate Advising
Add to Calendar
Thursday, November 4
Guest scholar Michael Goheen on "Pastoral Theology in a Missional Mode"
11:00 am – 12:10 pm CST
Guest scholar Michael Goheen, PhD, will speak on "Pastoral Theology in a Missional Mode" on Thursday, November 4, 2021, in Kantzer 141 Lecture Hall. The Trinity community is invited.
Add to Calendar
Friday, November 5
Last day to withdraw from a semester long class with a "W"
Add to Calendar
Friday, November 12
Last day to withdraw from a Quad B class with a "W"
Add to Calendar
Monday, November 15
Spring 2022 registration begins
Add to Calendar
Sunday, November 21
Center for Bioethics and Human Dignity: Call for Proposals Deadline
The Center for Bioethics and Human Dignity invites scholars and students to address its conference theme, Integrity and Conscience: Bioethics and the Professions.
Add to Calendar
Wednesday, November 24 – Monday, November 29
Thanksgiving Break (no classes)
Offices are closed Thursday, November 25 and Friday, November 26.
Add to Calendar
Friday, December 10
Last day of classes
Add to Calendar
Show All

Academic Calendar

Monday, October 25
Last day to add/drop a Quad B class without record
Add to Calendar
Tuesday, October 26
Day of Prayer (no classes)
Add to Calendar
Monday, November 1 – Friday, November 12
Undergraduate Advising
Add to Calendar
Thursday, November 4
Guest scholar Michael Goheen on "Pastoral Theology in a Missional Mode"
11:00 am – 12:10 pm CST
Guest scholar Michael Goheen, PhD, will speak on "Pastoral Theology in a Missional Mode" on Thursday, November 4, 2021, in Kantzer 141 Lecture Hall. The Trinity community is invited.
Add to Calendar
Friday, November 5
Last day to withdraw from a semester long class with a "W"
Add to Calendar
Friday, November 12
Last day to withdraw from a Quad B class with a "W"
Add to Calendar
Show All