Events

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, February 8
Last day to withdraw from a Quad A class with a "W".
Add to Calendar
Wednesday, March 1
QUAD A ENDS
Add to Calendar
Thursday, March 2 – Sunday, March 12
SPRING BREAK (NO CLASSES)
Add to Calendar
Monday, March 13
Quad B begins.
Add to Calendar
Friday, March 17
Last day to add or drop a Quad B Class without record.
Add to Calendar
Friday, March 31
Last Day to drop semester long class with a 'W'.
Add to Calendar
Friday, April 7
Last day to withdraw from a Quad B class with a 'W'.
Add to Calendar
Monday, April 10
Fall 2023 Registration begins.
Add to Calendar
Friday, May 5
Last Day of Classes.
Add to Calendar
Monday, May 8 – Thursday, May 11
Finals Week
Add to Calendar
Show All

Academic Calendar

Wednesday, February 8
Last day to withdraw from a Quad A class with a "W".
Add to Calendar
Wednesday, March 1
QUAD A ENDS
Add to Calendar
Thursday, March 2 – Sunday, March 12
SPRING BREAK (NO CLASSES)
Add to Calendar
Monday, March 13
Quad B begins.
Add to Calendar
Friday, March 17
Last day to add or drop a Quad B Class without record.
Add to Calendar
Friday, March 31
Last Day to drop semester long class with a 'W'.
Add to Calendar
Show All