Events

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, February 7
TEDS CHAPEL | GREG STRAND
11:00 am – 12:00 pm CST
Add to Calendar
Wednesday, February 8
Trinity College Chapel | Kristin Lindholm
11:00 am – 12:00 pm CST
ATO Chapel
Join us as we hear Dr. Kristin Lindholm continue this semester's chapel theme, exploring Matthew 5:27-30 and speaking on the topic Adultery/Purity.
Add to Calendar
Wednesday, February 8
MOSAIC GATHERING | MINISTER JOCELYN JONES
11:00 am – 12:20 pm CST
Rodine Classroom 125, Rodine
Open to the community, the Mosaic Gathering is a space to share a meal together, practice reconciliation, and discuss relevant topics in society based on theological and biblical foundations.
Add to Calendar
Thursday, February 9
SPRING BIOETHICS COLLOQUIUM LECTURE SERIES
7:00 pm – 8:30 pm CST
Kantzer 141 and Zoom (link TBA)
Add to Calendar
Friday, February 10 – Saturday, February 11
Midnight Classic
7:00 pm – 3:00 am CST
The annual Midnight Classic returns on February 10 as our men's and women's soccer programs welcome recruits and alumni on campus to compete in an all-night futsal tournament in Van Dixhorn Arena!
Add to Calendar
Monday, February 13
TLS Center for Human Rights Lecture
5:00 pm – 5:00 pm CST
Trinity Law School and Livestream
Join us for the Inaugural Lecture in our Center for Human Rights lecture series! Registration required.
Add to Calendar
Tuesday, February 14
TEDS CHAPEL | BILL KYNES
11:00 am – 12:00 pm CST
Add to Calendar
Wednesday, February 15
Trinity College Chapel | Sean Templeton
11:00 am – 12:00 pm CST
ATO Chapel
Join us as we hear Sean Templeton, Pastor at North Suburban Evangelical Free Church continue this semester's chapel theme, exploring Matthew 5:38-42 and speaking on the topic of Eye for an Eye - Deference.
Add to Calendar
Wednesday, February 15
MOSAIC GATHERING | DR. MICHELLE KNIGHT
11:00 am – 12:20 pm CST
Hinkson Hall, Rodine
Open to the community, the Mosaic Gathering is a space to share a meal together, practice reconciliation, and discuss relevant topics in society based on theological and biblical foundations.
Add to Calendar
Thursday, February 16
Henry Center Coffee Hour
11:00 am – 12:00 pm CST
Gundersen Academic Building, next to the Center for Bioethics and Human Dignity.
All TEDS faculty, students, and staff are welcome to join us at the Henry Center for an hour of coffee and conversation. Please feel free to stop by as you are able!
Add to Calendar
Show All

Academic Calendar

Wednesday, February 8
Last day to withdraw from a Quad A class with a "W".
Add to Calendar
Wednesday, March 1
QUAD A ENDS
Add to Calendar
Thursday, March 2 – Sunday, March 12
SPRING BREAK (NO CLASSES)
Add to Calendar
Monday, March 13
Quad B begins.
Add to Calendar
Friday, March 17
Last day to add or drop a Quad B Class without record.
Add to Calendar
Friday, March 31
Last Day to drop semester long class with a 'W'.
Add to Calendar
Show All