Trinity Evangelical Divinity School


Board of Regents

Judy Bradish
Arlington Heights, Illinois

Jonathan H. Dahl (MA ’07)
San Francisco, California

George B. Davis (MA ’89)
Hummelstown, Pennsylvania
Senior Pastor, Hershey Evangelical Free Church

Peter Etienne (BA ’85)
Lake Zurich, Illinois
Senior Counsel, Baxter International Inc.

Brian Farone (MDiv ’07)
Cottage Grove, Minnesota
District Superintendent, EFCA North Central District

Erika Harold
Urbana, Illinois

Steven Hawn
Woodbury, Minnesota

Bill C. Jones (MDiv ’84; DMin ’01)
Ballwin, Missouri
EFCA ReachGlobal

James G. Kallam
Charlotte, North Carolina
Senior Pastor, Church at Charlotte
Chair, EFCA Board of Directors

Martin I. Klauber (MA ’81, MDiv ’81)
Grayslake, Illinois
Senior Vice President, First Merit Bank

Kevin Kompelien (MDiv ’83)
San Jose, California
President, Evangelical Free Church of America

William Kynes
Annandale, Virginia
Senior Pastor, Cornerstone Evangelical Free Church 

Paul Y. Mang
Winnetka, Illinois
Global CEO of Analytics, Aon Corporation

Carl E. McNair
Loves Park, Illinois
CEO, HCC Inc. (Retired)

Melody McSparran
Leawood, Kansas
Director, The Elpis Foundation

Edmund C. Moy
Arlington, Virginia
38th Director of the United States Mint (2006–2011)

Neil G. Nyberg (BA ’74)
Battle Creek, Michigan
VP & Chief Ethics and Compliance Officer, Kellogg Company (Retired)

William H. Olthoff
Bourbonnais, Illinois
Owner and Operator, Olthoff Farms

Carla D. Sanderson
Jackson, Tennessee
Provost, Chamberlain College of Nursing

Wai-Kwong Seck
Hong Kong
CEO, Asia-Pacific, State Street Bank & Trust Company

Edmond L. Soliday
Valparaiso, Indiana
Indiana State Representative

Kendall L. Spencer (MDiv ’77)
Jacksonville, Florida
President and CEO, Jacksonville Bancorp, Inc.

Quintin D. Stieff (MDiv ’86)
Des Moines, Iowa
Pastor, Valley Church

Lawrence G. Wee (’99)
New York, New York
Partner, Paul, Weiss, Rifkind, Wharton & Garrison LLP

Paul Wheeler
Libertyville, Illinois
Executive Vice President, Inland Real Estate (Retired)

Luder G. Whitlock
Orlando, Florida
President, Excelsis