Trinity Evangelical Divinity School


University Leadership

David S. Dockery

Tom Cornman
Vice President for Academic Administration
Dean, Trinity College and Graduate School/Professor of History

Graham Cole
Vice President for Education
Dean, Trinity Evangelical Divinity School

Eric Halvorson
Dean, Trinity Law School

Carl Johnson
Special Assistant to the President for Church and Community Relations
Interim Leader for Advancement and University Relations

Rich Grimm 
Senior Vice President for University Services and Strategic Initiatives

Steve Geggie
Senior Vice President for Information Technology and Planning

Felix Theonugraha
Vice President for Student Life and University Ministries/Dean of Students

Mark Kahler 
Vice President for University Communication

Jean Myers 
Executive Assistant to the President